Industry Advisory Board

By   /  August 22, 2012  /  No Comments

Chairman
Alston Sory, Chairman
Marketing Agents South, Inc.
848 Centre Street
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-956-4661
asory@masouth.com

Chuck Ainsworth
SFSPac
1999 Shiloh Road
Brandon, MS 39042
601-854-7795
cainsworth@portionpaccorp.com

Tim Simmons
Walliin Group
PO Box 5068
Brandon, MS 39047
601-278-4992
tsimmons@wallingroup.com

Dave Grover
Grover Bros. Equip, Inc.
1500 North Main St.
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
601-545-3505
david@groverbrothers.com

Tammy Hollis Myrick
Prairie Farms
427 Dory Street
Jackson, MS 39201
601-969-1307
tammyhollis@aol.com

Wanda McDowell
Super Bakery
335 Penland Road
Inmman, SC 29348
864-472-5344
wcmsbi@charter.net

Duane Griffin
TEMCO
550 Pearl Park Plaza
Pearl, MS 39208
601-932-3333
dgriffin@temco-ms.org

Rex Jenks
Plantation Food Service
175 S. Magnolia Street
Mandeville, LA 70448
985-789-0788
rexjenks@charter.net

Louis Crumbley
Crumbley Paper Co.
PO Box 585
Laurel, MS 39441
601-649-3431
lcrumbley@cpc-inc.com

Leonard Crosby
Merchants Food Service
P.O. Box 1351
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
601-932-7698
leonard@merchantsfoodservice.com

Laura Hearst
Hotel and Restaurant Supply
4251 Industrial Drive
Jackson, MS 39209
601-352-2004
lhearst@hnrsupply.com

Jay Angelo
Pro-Quip Equipment and Supplies
111 Lakeshore Drive, #G102
Brandon, MS 39047
601-540-4187
j.angelo@foodserviceequipment.com

Teresa Pursiful Graham
AdvancePierre
900 Roderiak Road
Knoxville, TN 37923
865-386-1274
teresapursifulgraham@advancepierre.com

Matt Henson
PMR
1305 Lakes Parkway, Suite 106
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
713-932-3333
henson@pmreps.com

Jarri Vandiver
Paramount Marketing Group
285 Market Ridge Road
Jackson, MS 39157
662-255-4825
jarrivandiver@pmrwins.com

Dena Daniels
Core Group Sales
1091A Old Fannin Road
Brandon, MS 39047
601-936-0840
ddaniel@coregroupsales.com

Buddy Todd
Envy Brands Inc.
202 Whitley Drive
Deatsville, AL 36022
612-356-1555
btodd@envyfoods.com

Wayne Jacobs
Coastal Humitech
PO Box 50192
Mobile, AL 36605
251-680-6749
rwjacobs1234@gmail.com

Will Smith
Kellogg’s
23 Greenwing Court
Jackson, MS 39211
601-209-8043
Will.Smith@kellogg.com


Leave a Reply

RSS