Executive Board 2016-2017

President
Danny Dillistone
Petal School District
P.O. Box 523
Petal, MS 39465
(601) 545-3020 Fax: 582-4646
danny.dillistone@petalschools.com

President Elect
Jackie Henry
Wayne County School District
1419 Azalea Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367
(601) 735-6019 Fax: 753-1698
henryj@wcsdms.com

Vice President
Christell Hicks
Office of Child Nutrition Programs – MDE
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
(601) 576-5000 Fax: 354-7595
chicks@mdek12.org

Secretary
Pamela Boothe George
North Panola School District
107 Autumn Avenue
Batesville, MS 38606
(662) 487-2516
pgeorge@northpanolaschools.org

Treasurer
Beverly Baylis
South Tippah School District
402 Greenlee Street
Ripley, MS 38663
(662) 837-8779 Fax: 837-1362
baylisba@stippah.k12.ms.us

Executive Secretary
Doris J. Schneider, RD
6 Dove Way Circle
Clinton, MS 39056
(601) 924-9901 Fax: 510-0034
ms-sna@bellsouth.net

Section Chairman

Section Chairman
Single Unit
Sandy Hearn
Vicksburg Warren School District
(601) 631-2826 Fax: 631-2891
E-mail: vhshearn@yahoo.com

District Director
Christell Hicks
Hinds County School District
Raymond, MS 39154
(601) 857-7032 Fax: 857-2003
Email: chicks@hinds.k12.ms.us

State Agency
Stephanie Robinson
Office of Child Nutrition Programs – MDE
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
(601) 576-5000 Fax: 354-7595
Snrobinson@mdek12.org

College Personnel
Keith Rushing. Ph.D.
Institute of Child Nutrition
29 Twin Oaks Trace
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
(601) 596-6631
keith.rushing@usm.edu

Industry Advisory
Alston Sory
Marketing Agents South
848 Centre Street
Ridgeland, MS
(601) 956-4661 Fax: 956-4726
asory@masouth.com

Parliamentarian
Bettye Liddell
205 Heather Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157
bettyehart@hotmail.com

Regional Directors

Region I – Northeast
Carolyn Barber
Nettleton School District
Post Office Box 409
Nettleton, MS 38858
(601) 963-7409
cbarber@nettleton.k12.ms.us

Region II – Delta
Patricia Allen
Greenville Public School District
P.O. Box 4371
Greenville, MS 38704
(662)-334-2850
pallen@gville.k12.ms.us

Region III – Central
Amanda Wilson
Kemper County Schools
P.O. Box 219
De Kalb, MS 39328
(601) 741-5292, ext. 226
awilliams@kemper.k12.ms.us 

Region IV – Southwest
Delories Turner
Jefferson County School District
733 Main Street
Fayette, MS 39069
(601) 786-8151
deloriesturner@jcpsd.net

Region V – Coast
Dixie Eleuterius
Biloxi Public School District
775 Hengen Lane
Biloxi, MS 39532
(228) 374-4428
dixie.eleuterius@biloxischools.net

Standing Committee Chairs

Communications Committee
April Catchings
Office of Child Nutrition – MDE
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
(601) 576-5000 Fax: 354-7595
acatchings@mdek12.org

Membership
Christell Hicks
Office of Child Nutrition – MDE
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
(601) 576-5000 Fax: 354-7595
chicks@mdek12.org

Nominating
Deedee Hurt
Long Beach School District
19148 Commission Rd
Long Beach, MS 39560
228-864-1337
Deedee.hurt@lbsdk12.com

Nutrition Standards
Kenny Coker
Itawamba County School District
605 South Cummings
Fulton, MS 38843
(662) 862-5823 Fax: 862-3131
kcoker@itawamba.k12.ms.us

Professional Development
Pam Kirby
Rankin County School District
127-B Pleasant Street
Brandon, MS 39042
(601) 825-2257 Fax: 825-9084
pkirby@rcsd.ms

Public Policy and Legislation
Armer Moore
Forest Municipal School District
325 Cleveland Street
Forest, MS 39074
(601) 469-2436 Fax: 469-3101
amoore@forest.k12.ms.us

Resolutions/Bylaws
Mary A. Hill, SNS
Jackson Public School District
Post Office Box 2338
Jackson, MS 39225-2338
(601) 960-8911 Fax; 960-8837
mhill@jackson.k12.ms.us

Non-Voting Positions

State Director
Scott Clements
Office of Child Nutrition – MDE
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
(601) 576-5000 Fax: 354-7595
sclements@mdek12.org

Past President
Louise McPhee
Newton Municipal School District
Post Office Box 150
Newton, MS 39345
(601) 683-2186 Fax: 683-2851
ldmcphee@nmsd.k12.ms.us

MASA Representative
Sue Ellen Codding
McComb School District
Post Office Box 868
McComb, MS 39649
(601) 684-4661 Fax: 249-4732
coddings@mccomb.k12.ms.us

MS-AND Representative
Ashley Harris, RD
Pascagoula School District
1006 Communy Avenue
Pascagoula, MS 39567
(228) 938-6525
afharris@psd.ms

SNF State Ambassador
Keba Laird, RD
Clinton Public School District
7629 Clinton Tannin Road
Clinton, MS 39056
(601) 924-4002
klaird@clintonpublicschools.com


RSS