Executive Board 2017-2018

President
Jackie Henry
Wayne County School District
1419 Azalea Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367
(601) 735-6019 Fax: 753-1698
henryj@wcsdms.com

President Elect
Christell Hicks
Office of Child Nutrition Programs – MDE
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
(601) 576-5000 Fax: 354-7595
chicks@mdek12.org

Vice President
Laura Bounds
Vicksburg Warren School District
Post Office Box 820065
Vicksburg, MS 39182
(601) 631-2826 Fax: 631-2891
lbounds@vwsd.org

Secretary
Pamela Boothe George
North Panola School District
107 Autumn Avenue
Batesville, MS 38606
(662) 526-5817 Fax: 487-3750
pgeorge@northpanolaschools.org

Treasurer
Ashley Harris, RD
Pascagoula School District
1006 Communy Avenue
Pascagoula, MS 39567
(228) 938-6525 Fax: 696-6625
afharris@psd.ms

Executive Secretary
Doris J. Schneider, RD
6 Dove Way Circle
Clinton, MS 39056
(601) 826-0127 Fax: 510-0034
ms-sna@bellsouth.net

Section Chairman

Section Chairman
Single Unit
Margaret Cox
Forest Municipal School District
325 Cleveland Street
Forest, MS 39074
(601) 469-2463 Fax: 469-3101
mcox@forest.k12.ms.us

District Director
Jeremy Berry, SNS
Lincoln County Schools
112 East Monticello Street
Brookhaven, MS 39629
(601) 833-0440
jberry@lincoln.k12.ms.us

State Agency
April Catchings
Office of Child Nutrition – MDE
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
(601) 576-5000 Fax: 354-7595
acatchings@mdek12.org

College Personnel
Keith Rushing. Ph.D.
Institute of Child Nutrition
29 Twin Oaks Trace
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
(601) 596-6631
keith.rushing@usm.edu

Industry Advisory
Jarri Vandiver
Affinity Group Paramount
662-554-8025 FAX: 901-300-2735
jarrivandiver@pmgwins.com

Parliamentarian
Bettye Liddell
205 Heather Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157
bettyehart@hotmail.com

Regional Directors

Region I – Northeast
Carolyn Barber
Nettleton School District
Post Office Box 409
Nettleton, MS 38858
(601) 963-7409
cbarber@nettleton.k12.ms.us

Region II – Delta
Ed Hill
West Bolivar School District
P.O. Box 189
Rosedale, MS 38759
(662) 759-6667 Fax: 759-6795
ehill@wbcsdk12.org

Region III – Central
Amanda Williams
Kemper County School District
P.O. Box 219
DeKalb, MS 39328
(601) 267-4579 Fax: 267-5908
awilliams@kemper.k12.ms.us

Region IV – Southwest
Shantoura Spears
Natchez Adams School District
P.O. Box 1188
Natchez, MS 39121
(601) 445-2997 Fax: 445-2962
sspears@natchez.k12.ms.us

Region V – Coast
Dixie Eleuterius
Biloxi Public School District
775 Hengen Lane
Biloxi, MS 39532
(228) 374-4428
dixie.eleuterius@biloxischools.net

Standing Committee Chairs

Communications Committee
April Catchings
Office of Child Nutrition – MDE
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
(601) 576-5000 Fax: 354-7595
acatchings@mdek12.org

Membership
Jimmy Buchanan
Copiah County School District
254 West Gallatin Street
Hazlehurst, MS 39083
(601) 894- 9911 Fax: 894-1354
jimmy.buchanan@copiah.ms

Nominating
Deedee Hurt
Long Beach School District
19148 Commission Rd
Long Beach, MS 39560
228-864-1337
Deedee.hurt@lbsdk12.com

Nutrition Standards
Kenny Coker
Itawamba County School District
605 South Cummings
Fulton, MS 38843
(662) 862-5823 Fax: 862-3131
kcoker@itawamba.k12.ms.us

Professional Development
Pam Kirby
Rankin County School District
127-B Pleasant Street
Brandon, MS 39042
(601) 825-2257 Fax: 825-9084
pkirby@rcsd.ms

Public Policy and Legislation
Armer Moore
Forest Municipal School District
325 Cleveland Street
Forest, MS 39074
(601) 469-2436 Fax: 469-3101
amoore@forest.k12.ms.us

Resolutions/Bylaws
Mary A. Hill, SNS
Jackson Public School District
Post Office Box 2338
Jackson, MS 39225-2338
(601) 960-8911 Fax; 960-8837
mhill@jackson.k12.ms.us

Non-Voting Positions

State Director
Scott Clements
Office of Child Nutrition – MDE
P.O. Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
(601) 576-5000 Fax: 354-7595
sclements@mdek12.org

Past President
Danny Dillistone
Petal School District
P.O. Box 523
Petal, MS 39465
(601) 545-3020 Fax: 582-4646
danny.dillistone@petalschools.com

MASA Representative
Sue Ellen Codding
McComb School District
Post Office Box 868
McComb, MS 39649
(601) 684-4661 Fax: 249-4732
coddings@mccomb.k12.ms.us

MS-AND Representative
Ashley Harris, RD
Pascagoula School District
1006 Communy Avenue
Pascagoula, MS 39567
(228) 938-6525
afharris@psd.ms

SNF State Ambassador
Keba Laird, RD
Clinton Public School District
7629 Clinton Tannin Road
Clinton, MS 39056
(601) 924-4002
klaird@clintonpublicschools.com


RSS