Executive Board 2015-2016

Mississippi School Nutrition Association
Executive Board
2015-2016

President
Louise McPhee
Newton Municipal School District
(601) 683-2186 Fax: 683-2851
Email: ldmcphee@nmsd.k12.ms.us

President Elect
Danny Dillistone
Petal School District
(601) 545-3020  Fax:  582-4646
Email: danny.dillistone@petalschools.com

Vice President
Jackie Henry
Wayne County School District
(601) 735-6019  Fax:  753-1698
E-mail:  henryj@wcsdms.com

Secretary
Kaye Mayatt
Lauderdale County School District
(601) 485-1756 Fax: 693-1024
E-Mail: kmayatt@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

Treasurer
Beverly Baylis
Ripley, MS 38663
(662) 837-8779   Fax: 837-1362
E-mail:  baylisba@stippah.k12.ms.us

Executive Secretary
Doris J. Schneider, RD
(601) 924-9901  Fax: 510-0034
E-mailms-sna@bellsouth.net

Section Chairman

Section Chairman
Single Unit
Sandy Hearn
Vicksburg Warren School District
(601) 631-2826   Fax: 631-2891
E-mail:  vhshearn@yahoo.com

District Director
Christell Hicks
Hinds County School District
Raymond, MS  39154
(601) 857-7032   Fax: 857-2003
Email:  chicks@hinds.k12.ms.us

State Agency
Stephanie Robinson
Office of Child Nutrition Programs – MDE
(601) 576-5000 Fax:  354-7595
E-mail: Snrobinson@MDE.k12.ms.us

College Personnel
Virginia Webb, Ph.D.
Delta State University
E-Mail:  vwebb@deltastate.edu

Industry Advisory
Alston Sory
Marketing Agents South
(601) 956-4661  Fax:  956-4726
E-Mail:  asory@masouth.com

Parliamentarian
Bettye Liddell
Canton Public School District
(601) 859-6189   Fax: 859-7744
Email: BettyeHart@cantonschools.net

Regional Directors

Region I – NorthEast
Angela Hanson
Desoto County Schools
(662) 449-7100
angela.hanson@dcsms.org

Region II – Delta
Patricia Allen
Greenville Public School District
(662)-334-2850
E-mail:  pallen@gville.k12.ms.us

Region III – Central
Armer Moore
Forest Municipal School District
(601) 469-2436   Fax: 469-3101
E-mail: amoore@forest.k12.ms.us

Region IV – Southwest
Delories Turner
Jefferson County School District
(601) 786-8151
E-mail:  deloriesturner@jcpsd.net

Region V – Coast
Deedee Hurt
Long Beach School District
228-864-1337
Deedee.hurt@lbsdk12.com

Standing Committee Chairs

Communications Committee
April Catchings
Office of Child Nutrition Programs – MDE
(601) 576-5000 Fax:  354-7595
E-mail: acatchings@mde.k12.ms.us

Membership
Christell Hicks
Hinds County School District
(601) 857-7032   Fax: 857-2003
Email:  chicks@hinds.k12.ms.us

Nominating Committee
Kenny Coker
Itawamba County School District
(662) 862-5823  Fax:  862-3131
E-Mail:  kcoker@itawamba.k12.ms.us

 Nutrition Standards Committee
Kaye Mayatt
Lauderdale County School District
(601) 485-1756
E-Mail:  kmayett@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

Professional Development
Pam Kirby
Rankin County School District
(601) 825-2257  Fax:  825-9084
E-Mail:  pkirby@rcsd.ms

Public Policy and Legislation
Gail Kavanaugh
Vicksburg Warren School District
(601) 631-2826   Fax: 631-2891
E-mail: kavanaughg@yahoo.com

Resolutions/Bylaws
Mary A. Hill
Jackson Public School District
(601) 960-8911   Fax; 960-8837
E-mail: mhill@jackson.k12.ms.us

State Director
Scott Clements
Office of Child Nutrition Programs – MDE
(601) 576-5000  Fax:  354-7595
E-mail: sclements@mde.k12.ms.us

Past President
Lela Bynum
Laurel School District
(601) 649-6391  Fax:  649-6398
E-Mail:  lbynum@laurelschools.com

MASA Representative
Armer Moore
Forest Municipal School District
(601) 469-2436   Fax: 469-3101
E-mail: amoore@forest.k12.ms.us

MAND Representative
Myra Rayburn
Stone County School District
(601) 928-7247   Fax: 928-5122
E-mail: mrayburn@stone.k12.ms.us


RSS