Executive Board 2022-2023

Keba Laird
Clinton Public School District

President Elect
Ashley Harris
Jackson County School District

Vice President
Valeria Weivoda
Lee County School District

Carolyn Barber
Nettleton School District

Sue Ellen Codding
McComb Public School District

Executive Secretary
Armer Moore

Section Chairman (Voting Members)

Single Unit
Shannon Scarborough
Harrison County School District

District Director
Amanda Williams
Meridian Public School District

State Agencyy
April Catchings
Office of Child Nutrition-MDE

College Personnel
Dr. Alisha Campbell
Institute of Child Nutrition

Industry Advisory Board
Alston Sory
Marketing Agents South

Mary A Hill
Retired Director of Child Nutrition

Regional Directors (Voting Members)

Region I – Northeast
Mike Robertson
New Albany School District

Region II – Delta
Sandy Hearn
Vicksburg Warren SD

Region III -Central
Tonetta Cochran
Newton County School District

Region IV – Southwest
Ronda Stacker
Claiborne County School District

Region V – Coast
Jessica McCovery
Moss Point School District

Additional Positions

Brad Barlow
Harrison County School District

Alex Hallmark
Desoto County School District

Louise McPhee
Meridian Public School District

Nutrition Standards
Kenny Coker
Itawamba County School District

Professional Development
Pam Kirby
Rankin County School District

Public Policy & Legislation
Armer Moore

Mary A Hill

SNF State Ambassador
Christell Hicks

State Director
Scott Clements
Office of Child Nutrition – MDE

MASA Representative
Jeremy Berry
Pearl School District

MS-AND Representative
Sarah Busby, RD
Pascagoula-Gautier School District

Past President
Jimmy Buchanan
Copiah County School District