Sustaining Industry Members 2018-19

Please Support and Thank Our Sustaining Industry Members!!!!


Jarri Vandiver, Affinity Paramount Group

Chuck Ainsworth, SFSPac, Inc.

Ed VanCise, Prairie Farms Dairies

Mike Reed, TEMCO

Louis Crumbley, Crumbley Paper &Foodservice

Wanda McDowell, Super Bakery

Alston Sory, Marketing Agents South

Tim Simmons, The Wallin Group

Johnny Maxcy, PMR

Michael Klitsberg, Dole Packaged Foods

Becky Hill, Key Impact Sales

Mary Ryan, Heartland School Systems

Teri Brewer, Thermo Kool

Teresa Graham, Pilgrim’s Pride

Leonard Crosby, Merchants Company

Bill Wolfe, Hotel & Restaurant Supply

Jay Angelo, Pro-Quip Products

Dave Grover, Grover Brothers Equipment

Creighton Hardy, Interior Elements

Michele McGowan, National Food Group

Payton Steeley, Trident Beverages

Mike Burke, Vulcan Equipment

Kathy Farrell, IPS Rebates

Andrea McLellan, M & B Products